508.755.2340 TTY: 508.890.5584

Senior Leadership

President/CEO

Dr. David A. Jordan,

Dr. David A. Jordan, DHA

President and CEO, Seven Hills Foundation & Affiliates

Dr. David A. Jordan has served as President and CEO of Seven Hills Foundation and its 11 diverse operating Affiliates since July 1995. His primary responsibilities include setting the directional vision and strategic ambition of the Foundation, and aligning the agency’s human, financial, and clinical resources to achieve its health- and human-services mission. He oversees Seven Hills’ $205-million operating budget and operation of the parent organization and Affiliates. In all, Seven Hills employs more than 3,900 professional and support staff located at over 160 locations throughout Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and internationally.

Phone: 508.983.1301
djordan@sevenhills.org
Read More

President's Cabinet

Dr. Joseph L. Tosches,

Dr. Joseph L. Tosches, DBA

Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 508.983.2900
jtosches@sevenhills.org
Read More
Dr. Kathleen M. Jordan,

Dr. Kathleen M. Jordan, DHA

Senior Vice President and Chief Program Officer
Phone: 508.983.1303
kjordan@sevenhills.org
Read More
William C. Stock

William C. Stock

Vice President for Government and Community Relations
Phone: 508.983.1305
bstock@sevenhills.org
Read More
Kathleen A. Myshrall

Kathleen A. Myshrall

Vice President of Advancement
Phone: 508.983.1302
kmyshrall@sevenhills.org
Read More

Senior Leaders

Marilyn Lopez-Haddad,

Marilyn Lopez-Haddad, JD, SPHR

Vice President of Human Resources
Phone: 508.983.1326
mlopezhaddad@sevenhills.org
Read More
Holly Jarek,

Holly Jarek, DSc, N.H.A.

Vice President of Seven Hills Pediatric Center and Children's Aid & Family Service
Phone: 978.732.5270
hjarek@sevenhills.org
Read More
Joseph A. Allred,

Joseph A. Allred, J.D., M.S.

Vice President of Stetson School
Phone: 978.355.4541
jallred@stetsonschool.org
Read More
Richard Neckes

Richard Neckes

Vice President of Seven Hills Community Services
Phone: 508.983.1323
rneckes@sevenhills.org
Read More
Cliff R. Cabral,

Cliff R. Cabral, LMHC, NCC, CCMHC, CBIS

Vice President of Seven Hills Behavioral Health and Seven Hills Rhode Island
Phone: 401.229.9761
ccabral@sevenhills.org
Read More
Charles J. Washburn,

Charles J. Washburn, CSS

Vice President of VSA Massachusetts
Phone: 617.350.7713
cwashburn@sevenhills.org
Read More
Joseph M. Realbuto,

Joseph M. Realbuto, M.H.S.A., M.Ed.

Vice President of Seven Hills ASPiRE!
Phone: 508.796.1503
jrealbuto@sevenhills.org
Read More
Leslie Courtney,

Leslie Courtney, M.S.

Vice President of Seven Hills Family Services
Phone: 508.983.1866
lcourtney@sevenhills.org
Read More
Receive latest updates and news: