508.755.2340 TTY: 508.890.5584

Senior Leadership

Organizational Chart

President

Dr. David A. Jordan

Dr. David A. Jordan DHA

President, Seven Hills Foundation & Affiliates

Dr. David A. Jordan has served as President of Seven Hills Foundation and its 14 diverse operating Affiliates since July 1995. His primary responsibilities include setting the directional vision and strategic ambition of the Foundation, and aligning the agency’s human, financial, and clinical resources to achieve its health- and human-services mission. He oversees Seven Hills’ $265-million operating budget and operation of the parent organization and Affiliates. In all, Seven Hills employs more than 4,600 professional and support staff located at over 200 locations throughout Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and 8 countries.

Phone: 508.983.1301
djordan@sevenhills.org
Read More

President's Cabinet

Dr. Kathleen M. Jordan

Dr. Kathleen M. Jordan DHA

Executive Vice President / Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 508.983.1303
kjordan@sevenhills.org
Read More
William C. Stock

William C. Stock

Vice President for Government and Community Relations
Phone: 508.983.1305
bstock@sevenhills.org
Read More
Kathleen A. Myshrall

Kathleen A. Myshrall

Vice President of Advancement
Phone: 508.983.1302
kmyshrall@sevenhills.org
Read More
Michael P. Matthews

Michael P. Matthews CPA

Senior Vice President of Business and Finance
Phone: 508.983.2901
mmatthews@sevenhills.org
Read More
Marilyn Lopez-Haddad

Marilyn Lopez-Haddad JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Vice President Human Resources
Phone: 508.983.1326
mlopezhaddad@sevenhills.org
Read More

Senior Leaders

Dr. Holly Jarek

Dr. Holly Jarek DSc, N.H.A.

Vice President of Seven Hills Pediatric Center and Children's Aid & Family Service
Phone: 978.732.5270
hjarek@sevenhills.org
Read More
Joseph A. Allred

Joseph A. Allred J.D., M.S.

Vice President of Children's Friend, Stetson School, and YOU, Inc.
Phone: 978.355.4541
jallred@stetsonschool.org
Read More
Leslie Courtney

Leslie Courtney M.S.

Vice President of Seven Hills Family Services
Phone: 508.983.1866
lcourtney@sevenhills.org
Read More
Jonathan Worcester

Jonathan Worcester Ph.D., NCSP, BCBA-D

Vice President of Seven Hills NeuroCare
Phone: 508.983.2926
JWorcester@sevenhills.org
Read More
Sharon Goldberg

Sharon Goldberg MHA, CBIS

Vice President of Seven Hills Community Services
Phone: 508.983.1336
sgoldberg@sevenhills.org
Read More
Dr. Joseph N. Ricciardi

Dr. Joseph N. Ricciardi Psy.D., ABPP, BCBA-D, CBIST

Chief Clinical Officer of Seven Hills Foundation
Phone: 508.983.2976
jricciardi@sevenhills.org
Read More
Dr. Jay Hayston

Dr. Jay Hayston LP.D

Vice President of Seven Hills ASPiRE! and Seven Hills Rhode Island
Phone: 508.796.1503
jhayston@sevenhills.org
Read More
James Regan

James Regan

Vice President of Family Services of Central Massachusetts
Phone: 508.756.4646
jregan@fscm.org
Read More
Receive latest updates and news: