508.755.2340 TTY: 508.890.5584
Seven Hills Foundation
KatheeJordan-23

Dr. Kathleen M. Jordan, DHA

President & CEO, Seven Hills Foundation & Affiliates

Dr. Kathleen Jordan is the President/Chief Executive Officer at Seven Hills Foundation, an integrated health and human services company with an annual operating budget of $450 million and 4800 employees. In this role, Dr. Jordan oversees the programmatic and clinical aspects of the organization’s 15 affiliate companies in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and Rhode Island.Dr. Jordan has been with Seven Hills Foundation for the past 20 years. 

Phone: 508.983.1301
kjordan@sevenhills.org
Read More

President's Cabinet

ssantaella2024

Sophie Santaella, MBA

Executive Vice President/Chief of Operations
Phone: 508.983.1316
ssantaella@sevenhills.org
Read More
mmatthews2024

Michael P. Matthews, CPA

Senior Vice President of Business and Finance
Phone: 508.983.2901
mmatthews@sevenhills.org
Read More
Kathleen A. Myshrall

Kathleen A. Myshrall

Vice President of Advancement
Phone: 508.983.1302
kmyshrall@sevenhills.org
Read More
mlopezhaddad2024

Marilyn Lopez-Haddad, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Vice President Human Resources
Phone: 508.983.1326
mlopezhaddad@sevenhills.org
Read More
William C. Stock

William C. Stock

Vice President for Government and Community Relations
Phone: 508.983.1305
bstock@sevenhills.org
Read More

Senior Leaders

c-andrews-206x176

Cynthia Andrews, MSN

Vice President of Seven Hills Pediatric Center
Phone: 978.732.5270
candrews@sevenhills.org
Read More
j-allred-2024-176-206

Joseph A. Allred, J.D., M.S.

Vice President of Children’s Congregate Care
Phone: 978.355.4541
jallred@stetsonschool.org
Read More
Leslie Courtney

Leslie Courtney, MPA, LEND

Vice President of Seven Hills Family Services
Phone: 508.983.1866
lcourtney@sevenhills.org
Read More
Anne Fine

Anne Fine, LICSW

Vice President of Seven Hills Behavioral Health
Phone: 508.459.6444
afine@sevenhills.org
Read More
Sharon Goldberg

Sharon Goldberg, MHA, CBIS

Vice President of Seven Hills Community Services and Seven Hills NeuroCare
Phone: 508.983.1336
sgoldberg@sevenhills.org
Read More
James Regan

James Regan

Vice President of Family Services of Central Massachusetts and Children's Aid & Family Service
Phone: 508.796.1945
jregan@sevenhills.org
Read More
tjohnson-2024

Timothy R. Johnson, MBA

Vice President of Seven Hills ASPiRE!
Phone: 508.796.1512
timjohnson@sevenhills.org
Read More
mruff2024

Marissa Ruff, MS

Vice President of Seven Hills Rhode Island
Phone: 401.601.0815
mruff@sevenhills.org
Read More
Bob Leonard Headshot

Robert Leonard

Vice President of Information Technology and Data Governance
Phone: 508.983.2902
rleonard@sevenhills.org
Read More