508.755.2340 TTY: 508.890.5584
Seven Hills Foundation
Dr. David A. Jordan

Dr. David A. Jordan, DHA

President, Seven Hills Foundation & Affiliates

Dr. David A. Jordan has served as President of Seven Hills Foundation and its 14 diverse operating Affiliates since July 1995. His primary responsibilities include setting the directional vision and strategic ambition of the Foundation, and aligning the agency’s human, financial, and clinical resources to achieve its health- and human-services mission. He oversees Seven Hills’ $265-million operating budget and operation of the parent organization and Affiliates. In all, Seven Hills employs more than 4,600 professional and support staff located at over 200 locations throughout Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and 8 countries.

Phone: 508.983.1301
djordan@sevenhills.org
Read More

President's Cabinet

Dr. Kathleen M. Jordan

Dr. Kathleen M. Jordan, DHA

Executive Vice President / Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 508.983.1303
kjordan@sevenhills.org
Read More
William C. Stock

William C. Stock

Vice President for Government and Community Relations
Phone: 508.983.1305
bstock@sevenhills.org
Read More
Kathleen A. Myshrall

Kathleen A. Myshrall

Vice President of Advancement
Phone: 508.983.1302
kmyshrall@sevenhills.org
Read More
Michael P. Matthews

Michael P. Matthews, CPA

Senior Vice President of Business and Finance
Phone: 508.983.2901
mmatthews@sevenhills.org
Read More
Marilyn Lopez-Haddad

Marilyn Lopez-Haddad, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Vice President Human Resources
Phone: 508.983.1326
mlopezhaddad@sevenhills.org
Read More

Senior Leaders

c-andrews-206x176

Cynthia Andrews, MSN

Vice President of Seven Hills Pediatric Center
Phone: 978.732.5270
candrews@sevenhills.org
Read More
Joseph A. Allred

Joseph A. Allred, J.D., M.S.

Vice President of Children’s Congregate Care
Phone: 978.355.4541
jallred@stetsonschool.org
Read More
Leslie Courtney

Leslie Courtney, MPA, LEND

Vice President of Seven Hills Family Services
Phone: 508.983.1866
lcourtney@sevenhills.org
Read More
Jonathan Worcester

Jonathan Worcester, Ph.D., NCSP, BCBA-D, CBIS

Vice President of Seven Hills NeuroCare
Phone: 508.983.2926
JWorcester@sevenhills.org
Read More
Sharon Goldberg

Sharon Goldberg, MHA, CBIS

Vice President of Seven Hills Community Services
Phone: 508.983.1336
sgoldberg@sevenhills.org
Read More
James Regan

James Regan

Vice President of Family Services of Central Massachusetts and Children's Aid & Family Service
Phone: 508.756.4646
jregan@sevenhills.org
Read More
t-johnson_176

Tim Johnson, MBA

Vice President of Seven Hills ASPiRE!
Phone: 508.816.3454
timjohnson@sevenhills.org
Read More
marissa-ruff-176

Marissa Ruff, MS

Vice President of Seven Hills Rhode Island
Phone: 401.601.0815
mruff@sevenhills.org
Read More
Anne Fine

Anne Fine, LICSW

Vice President of Seven Hills Behavioral Health
Phone: 508.459.6444
afine@sevenhills.org
Read More